Rainy

Rainy

 

Oh yeah, jack likes rain dude.

 

I like rain and wind and cold. Days that are cold are my favourite days. When it’s hot at night I can’t sleep. When it’s cold I’m not sweaty. I like wearing warm clothes.

But I don’t like swimming when its cold so when I am with my friends its a lot more boring than in the summer.

Working at the pizza shop is better when it’s cold.

I like how all the plants are green.

I like how all the flowers are colourful.

 

Even though I prefer cold weather to warm weather I am looking forward to some warmer days. But I know when its hot I will really want it to be warm again.

 

I don’t even know what season of the year it is but whatever it is I like it.

2 thoughts on “Rainy”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *