hot

I don’t like that the weather is getting hotter each day. I like wearing jumpers and long sleeve shirts and now I have to wear t-shirts. At least now when I go swimming I wont be freezing when I get out of the water. Another thing I don’t like about the changes in the weather is how windy it’s getting. I hate the wind. I don’t even know why I hate it so much but I just don’t like it. The flies are also coming back which I am not happy about. A lot of people seem to like the summer more than me so I’m happy for them I guess.

5 thoughts on “hot”

  1. Hey! My name is Emma. I don’t like hot weather as well. I also love wearing my sweatshirts and sweatpants all day. In winter, I love wrapping up into a lot of blankets and just staying in bed. I do like swimming though, but I don’t do it a lot during the summer. I agree with you on wind. It blows stuff around outside and when I’m outside it blows my hair around. If I had to choose between Summer or Winter I would choose Winter. I hope you come and visit me! http://2021eg.edublogs.org/

  2. You should be lucky! It’s getting colder here in Texas, it’s still quite warm though. Anyways, I’m from Mrs. Kriese’s class, and as you could guess I’m from Texas! I would love to be able to swim again. It’s one of my favorite past-times if you could call it that. Anyways, you should come check out my blog, feel free to stop by and post come comments or whatever.
    http://edublogs.eanesisd.net/jacob8482022/

  3. I hate hot weather too. I love it in the cold. I’m so happy its starting to get cold where I live and can’t wait for rain. I love having a lazy day and siting inside with a warm cup of hot chocolate. Sorry that its getting hot but at least you can go swimming in the warm weather. You should keep giving your opinions, they can reflect on people.

  4. I like a mix of hot weather and cold weather during every season so I don’t get bored with the weather. In the summer in Texas it gets in the 100s most days and that is when we are on summer break. I wish we had school in the summer and break over the winter so that we could go skiing. Come check out my class blog from Mrs Kriese’s class, I hope you like mine as much as loved your post. http://edublogs.eanesisd.net/luke8502022/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *